View Single Post
Old 10-22-2007, 07:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
kaushal4444
MFC Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 32
MFC$: 23.50 (Donate)
Rep Power: kaushal4444 is on a distinguished road

Default www.arabbux.com ==> SCAM

I visted arabbux.com on 21/10/2007 and founded that they are paying 1 cent for each link that you click. Not only that there were more than 20 link available in arabbux. But actually this site is scam.
I can prove it. It is very easy to prove. When I opened the site it was written that they will pay 1 cent for each click to a website.

Now think 1 click ==> 1 cent
therefore for 1000 clicks ==> 1000 cents ==> 10$
It means if 1000 clicks is given to a site then the admin have to pay $10 to its member. So from here you observe that for an advertiser to get 1000 click must have to spend minimum $10.

But that site is taking just $4.99 for each 1000 clicks. So how will the admin pay $10 to its member.

This shows that site is completely fake.

Thanks,
kaushal4444 is offline    
Reply With Quote