Online Money Making Forum
Opportunities await! Get paid for blogging  |  
Go Back   Online Money Making Forum > Online Money Making Forum > Closed Programs
sitetitle sitetitle
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2007, 08:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Profitbuilder
MFC Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 48
MFC$: 72.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: Profitbuilder is on a distinguished road

Default cash-account.biz SCAMMERS

Totally unacceptable.
Paid my money and the site does nothing, jack, no response from Admin.

No response from numerous emails and attempted contact via privacyprotect.org , no response from them either.


Stay away from this site.

If anyone else has information about this site and its admin, please post it for others to see.
__________________
My Best Stable Programs..
DRW..TTP..ATU..GE..
MEGA..F5M..
My Blog

Last edited by Profitbuilder : 12-26-2007 at 11:13 PM. Reason: more detail
Profitbuilder is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 03:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Profitbuilder
MFC Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 48
MFC$: 72.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: Profitbuilder is on a distinguished road

Default Scam update

Privacyprotect has responded and disabled the whois details. posted at the bottom

I also did a google search for the email contact itweb@hushmail.com

and found this :

WARNING: Please be aware that the fake banks, lotteries and companies on this list are used by dangerous criminals. We don't encourage anyone to engage in any form of communications with them. If you chose to communicate with them, for whatever reasons, you will be doing so at your own risk.

Artists Against 419 - Fake Bank Database
The details for a different domain name same itweb protection. So now I need to contact them to dig deeper. :)

Any help appreciated

Back when I have more info

WHOIS information for: CASH-ACCOUNT.biz:

[whois.nic.biz]
Domain Name: CASH-ACCOUNT.BIZ
Domain ID: D19818026-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DI_2419181
Registrant Name: ITWEB Domain Protection
Registrant Organization: ITWEB Domain Protection
Registrant Address1: Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Registrant Address2: Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Registrant City: Panama Ciudad
Registrant Postal Code: -
Registrant Country: Panama
Registrant Country Code: PA
Registrant Phone Number: +005.72021515
Registrant Facsimile Number: +603.91451213
Registrant Email: itweb@hushmail.com
Administrative Contact ID: DI_2419181
Administrative Contact Name: ITWEB Domain Protection
Administrative Contact Organization: ITWEB Domain Protection
Administrative Contact Address1: Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Administrative Contact Address2: Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Administrative Contact City: Panama Ciudad
Administrative Contact Postal Code: -
Administrative Contact Country: Panama
Administrative Contact Country Code: PA
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +005.72021515
Administrative Contact Facsimile Number: +603.91451213
Administrative Contact Email: itweb@hushmail.com
Billing Contact ID: DI_2419181
Billing Contact Name: ITWEB Domain Protection
Billing Contact Organization: ITWEB Domain Protection
Billing Contact Address1: Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Billing Contact Address2: Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Billing Contact City: Panama Ciudad
Billing Contact Postal Code: -
Billing Contact Country: Panama
Billing Contact Country Code: PA
Billing Contact Phone Number: +005.72021515
Billing Contact Facsimile Number: +603.91451213
Billing Contact Email: itweb@hushmail.com
Technical Contact ID: DI_2419181
Technical Contact Name: ITWEB Domain Protection
Technical Contact Organization: ITWEB Domain Protection
Technical Contact Address1: Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Technical Contact Address2: Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Technical Contact City: Panama Ciudad
Technical Contact Postal Code: -
Technical Contact Country: Panama
Technical Contact Country Code: PA
Technical Contact Phone Number: +005.72021515
Technical Contact Facsimile Number: +603.91451213
Technical Contact Email: itweb@hushmail.com
Name Server: NS1.IPNAMES.NET
Name Server: NS2.IPNAMES.NET
Created by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Last Updated by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Domain Registration Date: Tue Aug 28 03:41:43 GMT 2007
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Aug 27 23:59:59 GMT 2008
Domain Last Updated Date: Wed Jan 02 03:43:31 GMT 2008
__________________
My Best Stable Programs..
DRW..TTP..ATU..GE..
MEGA..F5M..
My Blog
Profitbuilder is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 04:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
Profitbuilder
MFC Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 48
MFC$: 72.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: Profitbuilder is on a distinguished road

Default More Info

Well after some research I can't find a lot of info on ITWEB Domain Protection

I did a whois on IPNAMES.NET
and why dont this supprise me. its registered at PrivacyProtect.org too, seems these people are really trying to hide. Stay tuned

---------------------------------------

Search Results - ipnames.net


Owner (Registrant Contact)


Name: Domain Admin
Company: PrivacyProtect.org
Address:


P.O. Box 97
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org




City: Moergestel
State:
Country: NL
Zip: 5066 ZH
Tel No: 45 36946676
Fax No:
Email:



Administrative Contact


Name: Domain Admin
Company: PrivacyProtect.org
Address:


P.O. Box 97
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org




City: Moergestel
State:
Country: NL
Zip: 5066 ZH
Tel No: 45 36946676
Fax No:
Email:



Technical Contact


Name: Domain Admin
Company: PrivacyProtect.org
Address:


P.O. Box 97
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org




City: Moergestel
State:
Country: NL
Zip: 5066 ZH
Tel No: 45 36946676
Fax No:
Email:



Nameserver Details

NameServer: ns1.ipnames.net
NameServer: ns2.ipnames.net
__________________
My Best Stable Programs..
DRW..TTP..ATU..GE..
MEGA..F5M..
My Blog
Profitbuilder is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 06:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
exposingthetruth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
MFC$: 0.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: exposingthetruth is on a distinguished road

Default

he also owns

Artists Against 419 - Fake Bank Database

Noord-holland - Amsterdam - Leaseweb

Domain Name: BETESTATE.COM

Registrant:
betestate.com
George-Mihail (betestate@gmail.com)
Fdt. Crezentemelor bl 3 ap 19
Mun Roman
,45229
RO
Tel. +205.2280085

Creation Date: 27-Feb-2007
Expiration Date: 27-Feb-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.ipnames.net
ns1.ipnames.net


Administrative Contact:
betestate.com
George-Mihail (betestate@gmail.com)
Fdt. Crezentemelor bl 3 ap 19
Mun Roman
,45229
RO
Tel. +205.2280085

Technical Contact:
betestate.com
George-Mihail (betestate@gmail.com)
Fdt. Crezentemelor bl 3 ap 19
Mun Roman
,45229
RO
Tel. +205.2280085

Billing Contact:
betestate.com
George-Mihail (betestate@gmail.com)
Fdt. Crezentemelor bl 3 ap 19
Mun Roman
,45229
RO
Tel. +205.2280085

Status:ACTIVE

other names and emails
ideceive@gmail.com
info@bapemall.com
and many more

Last edited by exposingthetruth : 01-08-2008 at 06:04 PM.
exposingthetruth is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
zadmin
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15
MFC$: 12.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: zadmin is on a distinguished road

Default

thank's for the info ..i will stay away.
zadmin is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Advertisement



Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:33 AM.
Online Money Making Forum
LiteForex
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Featured Advertisements









Advertisement



Featured Websites
bullet Investment Guide
bullet Business Credit Cards
bullet Day Trading Course
bullet HYIP Monitor



Add to Bloglines
Add to MSN
Add to Yahoo
Add to Google
Add to Newsgator
sitetitle sitetitle
RSS of MoneyFanClub Money Making Forum


We do not endorse or recommend any of the programs/schemes/opportunities you can find on this Website including paid advertisements. We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs or opportunities discussed here. All messages express the views of the author, and MoneyFanClub or its owner will not be held responsible or liable for the information, material or contents, maintenance of, or activities conducted on, any Website to which this Website provides a link. Click here to read more of our Disclaimer.

MoneyFanClub.com is protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Copyright © 2007-2008, MoneyFanClub - Online Money Making Forum All rights reserved. Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0
Powered by vBulletin