MoneyFanClub - Online Money Making Forum
  • Register
  • Help
Follow Us Twitter Facebook RSS

  • Forum
    • FAQ
    • Calendar
    • Community
      • Groups
      • My Albums
    • Forum Actions
      • Mark Forums Read
    • Quick Links
      • View Forum Leaders
  • What's New?
  • Advanced Search
  • Home
  • Forum
  • Online Money Making Forum
  • Closed Programs
  • aw surveys genuine site

HotForex
Pawnshop-fund.com
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28

Thread: aw surveys genuine site

  • LinkBack
    • LinkBack URL LinkBack URL
    • About LinkBacks About LinkBacks
    •  
    • Bookmark & Share
    • Digg this Thread!
    • Add Thread to del.icio.us
    • Bookmark in Technorati
    • Furl this Thread!
  • Thread Tools
    • Show Printable Version
    • Email this Page…
    • Subscribe to this Thread…
  • Display
    • Switch to Hybrid Mode
    • Switch to Threaded Mode
  1. 10-10-2007 12:04 PM #1
    paggio
    paggio is offline
    Junior Member paggio is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default aw surveys genuine site

    ALTHOUGH PEOPLE SAY ***URVEY IS A FRAUD SITE IT IS NOT SO.
    I HAVE A PROOF WHICH IS SHOWN BELOW.

    ACCOUNT SHOWING GREATER THAN 75$ IS IMPOSSIBLE AS ONE SHOULD HAVE CASHED OUT THE AMOUNT.

    AMOUNT GREATER THAN 75$ INDIRECTLY SAYS THAT HE HAS CREATED MULTIPLE ACCOUUNTS THROUGH SAME IP

    ENROLLING YOURSELF AS A DIFFERENT USER USUALLY DELETES YOUR ACCOUNT

    PROCEDURE IS BELOW

    Just Create A Paypal Account(Free) through the following steps
    1) Go To www.paypal.com
    Sign Up For A Premier Account
    2) Enter Ur Info And When They Ask For Credit Card Click Cancel (Right Hand Side Below The Form)
    No Need To Create Another If You Already Have One.
    Then followthe link

    click here

    and register for free then continue surveying which is very easy.
    This Site Gives 6$ For The First Survey. And Sometimes It Will Give You Survey's Which Are About 25$ Worth.
    Doing The Surveys Is really Easy Job. Just Click On The Site They Tell And Write A Review In The Place They Tell You To. Thats All. They Give You The Money.
    I did It and I got $75 in 10 days and now I got 1 year free Premium rapidshare account.But remember once you freely registers you will get Surveys worth $27 and you should wait 2-3 days from there on to get new surveys.Why they are paying us and all other such kinds of questions will be answered in their Faq section.
    All the very best

    IMPORTANT NOTE - DONT CREATE MULTIPLE ACCOUNT BY YOURSELVES AS YOUR ORIGINAL ACCOUNT GETS DELETED

    PROOF OF PAYMENT IS GIVEN BELOW

    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. Cherryshares.com
  3. 10-24-2007 06:41 PM #2
    paggio
    paggio is offline
    Junior Member paggio is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    bumped........
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. 10-25-2007 07:19 PM #3
    machinegun87
    machinegun87 is offline
    Junior Member machinegun87 is on a distinguished road machinegun87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by paggio View Post
    ALTHOUGH PEOPLE SAY ***URVEY IS A FRAUD SITE IT IS NOT SO.
    I HAVE A PROOF WHICH IS SHOWN BELOW.
    I have heard this many times that ***urvey is a scam but, for me,
    I'll believe only when i see it myself.
    [B][COLOR="SeaGreen"][SIZE="5"][URL="http://vcccounter.blogspot.com"]Verify Paypal and Ebay for $5.99![/URL][/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. 10-25-2007 08:51 PM #4
    paggio
    paggio is offline
    Junior Member paggio is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by machinegun87 View Post
    I have heard this many times that ***urvey is a scam but, for me,
    I'll believe only when i see it myself.
    i have received my second payment buddy

    no doubt you will get it if u are real



    for regstration click here
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. 10-26-2007 01:52 AM #5
    DarkDragoz
    DarkDragoz is offline
    MFC Member DarkDragoz is on a distinguished road DarkDragoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    90
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    theres more thread about this.
    And some of us say A.w.survey is a scam and some don't but it your choice to belive it or not
    im still waiting for my payment tho.
    Click Here For Free Items!
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. 11-15-2007 10:15 AM #6
    nehry
    nehry is offline
    Junior Member nehry is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Quezon City, Philippines
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default A.W Survey

    Me too, i'll wait first for my payout then i'll decide to quit or not.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. 11-20-2007 04:30 AM #7
    oremor0257
    oremor0257 is offline
    Junior Member oremor0257 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0

    Default I Was Not Paid!

    I am one of those people who was not paid by this AW SURVEYS! They said my referrals were fraudulent, but how do I know if they were really saying the truth?
    [URL="https://peer.gomez.com/aspx/Application.aspx?Referrer=oremor0257"]https://peer.gomez.com/aspx/Application.aspx?Referrer=oremor0257[/URL]
    [URL="http://greenhorse.com/join_now.ghc?r=172253953"]http://greenhorse.com/join_now.ghc?r=172253953[/URL]
    [URL="http://www.yuwie.com/oremor0257"]http://www.yuwie.com/oremor0257[/URL]
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. 12-24-2007 10:09 AM #8
    lemanedge
    lemanedge is offline
    Junior Member lemanedge is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    Default hehe..

    Very good news..now I'm not wondering weather they will really pay or not...
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. 12-25-2007 01:49 PM #9
    sltrukshan
    sltrukshan is offline
    Junior Member sltrukshan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0
    Send a message via Yahoo to sltrukshan

    Default

    AW survey is a scam site. They haven't paid me either. But I know some got paid. That is because they pay to few to show that they actually pay and genuine. In many forums a lot of threads against AW. So simply if you got paid, you are very lucky.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  11. 12-25-2007 02:10 PM #10
    lemanedge
    lemanedge is offline
    Junior Member lemanedge is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    Default um..

    so it's only a trick to make people believe..
    A'kum..
    My Online Income
    http://www.leadsleap.com/images/banner_125x125.gif

    http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/115/banner2jv6.gif
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next LastLast
« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • BB code is On
  • Smilies are On
  • [IMG] code is On
  • HTML code is Off
  • Trackbacks are Off
  • Pingbacks are On
  • Refbacks are On

Forum Rules

Advertisement

Pawnshop-fund.com
eToro

Sponsors




Open a HotForex Standard Account and Get TradeSignals FREE!
For every HotForex Standard Account opened, you will receive access to the TradeSignals.com service FREE! This includes all analytical services and access to their live streaming trading room. JOIN NOW.

Join eToro now and get these benefits!
Free practice account with real time rates. Up to $1000 on your first deposit. A VIP account with exclusive benefits. 24/7 support by phone or live chat. No Dealing desk.
HotForex
  • Contact Us
  •  Advertise
  • Online Money Making Forum
  • Archive
  • Top
All times are GMT. The time now is 03:17 AM.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.5
Copyright © 2010 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.1
Copyright © 2007-2010, MoneyFanClub - Online Money Making Forum All rights reserved.