Online Money Making Forum
Opportunities await! Get paid for blogging  |    |  
Go Back   Online Money Making Forum > Online Money Making Forum > Closed Programs
sitetitle sitetitle
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2007, 07:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
kaushal4444
MFC Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 33
MFC$: 23.50 (Donate)
Rep Power: kaushal4444 is on a distinguished road

Default www.arabbux.com ==> SCAM

I visted arabbux.com on 21/10/2007 and founded that they are paying 1 cent for each link that you click. Not only that there were more than 20 link available in arabbux. But actually this site is scam.
I can prove it. It is very easy to prove. When I opened the site it was written that they will pay 1 cent for each click to a website.

Now think 1 click ==> 1 cent
therefore for 1000 clicks ==> 1000 cents ==> 10$
It means if 1000 clicks is given to a site then the admin have to pay $10 to its member. So from here you observe that for an advertiser to get 1000 click must have to spend minimum $10.

But that site is taking just $4.99 for each 1000 clicks. So how will the admin pay $10 to its member.

This shows that site is completely fake.

Thanks,
kaushal4444 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Daigas
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 10
MFC$: 5.50 (Donate)
Rep Power: Daigas is on a distinguished road

Default

yeah, they are real scamers. Do not trust.
Daigas is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 04:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
machinegun87
Junior Member
 
machinegun87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 7
MFC$: 8.50 (Donate)
Rep Power: machinegun87 is on a distinguished road

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaushal4444 View Post
I visted arabbux.com on 21/10/2007 and founded that they are paying 1 cent for each link that you click. Not only that there were more than 20 link available in arabbux. But actually this site is scam.
I can prove it. It is very easy to prove. When I opened the site it was written that they will pay 1 cent for each click to a website.

Now think 1 click ==> 1 cent
therefore for 1000 clicks ==> 1000 cents ==> 10$
It means if 1000 clicks is given to a site then the admin have to pay $10 to its member. So from here you observe that for an advertiser to get 1000 click must have to spend minimum $10.

But that site is taking just $4.99 for each 1000 clicks. So how will the admin pay $10 to its member.

This shows that site is completely fake.

Thanks,
By the way have you been paid??
And you get 20 ads only in the beginning afterwards its quite less. Also there is only 20% commission.

I'm giving a try till i see it from my own eyes.
The $2 payout is already coming up. tell you people when I ask them for my pay.
machinegun87 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2007, 05:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
lynn55
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 27
MFC$: 17.50 (Donate)
Rep Power: lynn55 is on a distinguished road

Default

Thank you for telling. I do not want to join arabbux and another bux sites.

An owner is from India.
Arabbux.com - Arab Bux
lynn55 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2007, 05:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
lynn55
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 27
MFC$: 17.50 (Donate)
Rep Power: lynn55 is on a distinguished road

Default

I am sorry for double post because of slow loading during click submit reply repeat.
lynn55 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 05:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
smakineni
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
MFC$: 0.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: smakineni is on a distinguished road

Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaushal4444 View Post
I visted arabbux.com on 21/10/2007 and founded that they are paying 1 cent for each link that you click. Not only that there were more than 20 link available in arabbux. But actually this site is scam.
I can prove it. It is very easy to prove. When I opened the site it was written that they will pay 1 cent for each click to a website.

Now think 1 click ==> 1 cent
therefore for 1000 clicks ==> 1000 cents ==> 10$
It means if 1000 clicks is given to a site then the admin have to pay $10 to its member. So from here you observe that for an advertiser to get 1000 click must have to spend minimum $10.

But that site is taking just $4.99 for each 1000 clicks. So how will the admin pay $10 to its member.

This shows that site is completely fake.

Thanks,
ARABBUX IS NOT A SCAM..I HAVE BEEN PAID 6 TIMES WORTH OF 23.50$ WITHIN 10 DAYS AND HAVING A PENDING PAYOUT OF 9.25$.TO ATTRACT MEMBERS ADMIN SEEMS TO SPENT SOME MONEY BY PUTTING 20 ADS AND LOW PAYOUTS..NOW MEMBERS CROSSED 6000 AND ONLY 4 ADS PER DAY 5$ PAYOUT,YET SITE IS PAYING....

CAN ANY ONE KNOW THAT ARABBUX PAID MANY ON ITS FIRST FEW DAYS WITH AS LOW AS 10 CENTS PAYMENT....U ALL MISSED THAT
smakineni is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 09:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
cyprrhea
Junior Member
 
cyprrhea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 11
MFC$: 7.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: cyprrhea is on a distinguished road

Default

Smakineni, I've signed up for arabbux last week through clixncash's PTSU. But I didn't get the PTSU credit since arabbux didn't send me a confirmation email. Still, I would like to continue my account with arabbux. Before I do that though, would you please tell me when was the last time arabbux paid you? Thanks!
cyprrhea is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 06:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
smakineni
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
MFC$: 0.00 (Donate)
Rep Power: smakineni is on a distinguished road

Default

u r not in my downline ..i was last paid 6 days back
smakineni is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Advertisement



Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:18 PM.
Online Money Making Forum
LiteForex
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Featured Advertisements













Advertisement





Add to Bloglines
Add to MSN
Add to Yahoo
Add to Google
Add to Newsgator
sitetitle sitetitle
RSS of MoneyFanClub Money Making Forum


We do not endorse or recommend any of the programs/schemes/opportunities you can find on this Website including paid advertisements. We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs or opportunities discussed here. All messages express the views of the author, and MoneyFanClub or its owner will not be held responsible or liable for the information, material or contents, maintenance of, or activities conducted on, any Website to which this Website provides a link. Click here to read more of our Disclaimer.

MoneyFanClub.com is protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Copyright © 2007-2008, MoneyFanClub - Online Money Making Forum All rights reserved. Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0
Powered by vBulletin