Online Money Making Forum sponsored by PTVPartner.com
 |    |  
Go Back   Online Money Making Forum sponsored by PTVPartner.com > Money > E-Currencies and Payment Processors
sitetitle sitetitle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2009, 03:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
remmaoui
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 13
Rep Power: remmaoui is on a distinguished road

Default Liberty Reserve has no office. The address of LR is fake

In accordance with the terms of our service our firm has checked the following address:
Torre Fuentes del Obelisco, 2do Piso, Codigo postal 1265, Escazu, Costa Rica, Central America, for availability of Liberty Reserve S.A. (Registration number: 3-101-446858) there.
Our check has shown that the specified address is not related to Liberty Reserve S.A. (Registration number: 3-101-446858) and probably here is a kind of data falsification on the site.
Unfortunately Wander Business Group didn’t attach photos of their checking.
We also failed to find such address using Maps.Google.com
Please be careful, probably LibertyReserve tries to delude you.

source and more details
remmaoui is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 05:53 AM   #2 (permalink)
elfloj0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 5
Rep Power: elfloj0 is on a distinguished road

Send a message via ICQ to elfloj0
Default

There has been several Scam Reports latetly, one I know of is the one on Trainex.
__________________
--
www.e-Cex.com - E-Currency Exchange Made Easy.

* Exchange Alertpay, WebMoney, ePassporte, PayPal, and MoneyBookers.
* PayPal Virtual Credit Cards for PayPal Verification.
elfloj0 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
forexdemoaccount
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Rep Power: forexdemoaccount is on a distinguished road

Default

no real photo image, and who is this investigation firm, is the investigation itself valid?
__________________
Forex Signal | Forex News | Forex Forecast
forexdemoaccount is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2009, 03:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
forexsys2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 11
Rep Power: forexsys2 is on a distinguished road

Default

Thank you for warning.
forexsys2 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 12:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
remmaoui
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 13
Rep Power: remmaoui is on a distinguished road

Default

you are welcome
remmaoui is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2009, 07:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
OnlineShop
Junior Member
 
OnlineShop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ۞۞۞ ۞۞۞ ۞۞۞
Posts: 23
Rep Power: OnlineShop is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to OnlineShop
Default

wohhh is that true ?

is this the reason why marketiva dont want to use LR anymore ?

thanks your info
OnlineShop is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 06:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
Robin007
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Rep Power: Robin007 is on a distinguished road

Default

I am glad to inform you that Liberty Reserve exists, and it is located in Escazu, Costa Rica. As you maybe see Liberty Reserve - DGC Wiki There is a beautiful picture of the building. Before saying that a reputable company does not exist, you should research better on the web, and not base your post in assumptions.
Robin007 is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2009, 11:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
Wastingston
MFC Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 59
Rep Power: Wastingston is on a distinguished road

Default

i think this is complete untruth, i saw photos of other members visiting LR office. they are real
__________________
Guranteed investments
Wastingston is offline    
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Advertisement



Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:14 AM.
Online Money Making Forum
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Featured Advertisements











Advertisement





Add to Bloglines
Add to MSN
Add to Yahoo
Add to Google
Add to Newsgator
sitetitle sitetitle
RSS of MoneyFanClub Money Making Forum


We do not endorse or recommend any of the programs/schemes/opportunities you can find on this Website including paid advertisements. We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs or opportunities discussed here. All messages express the views of the author, and MoneyFanClub or its owner will not be held responsible or liable for the information, material or contents, maintenance of, or activities conducted on, any Website to which this Website provides a link. Click here to read more of our Disclaimer.

MoneyFanClub.com is protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Copyright © 2007-2008, MoneyFanClub - Online Money Making Forum All rights reserved. Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0
Powered by vBulletin