Tweet
DUOMONEY.com 4.8% daily during 100 days
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member quick_rich is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs up Quick Rich - www.q-rich.com (105%daily)

    welcom to q-rich.com

    Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
    Quick Rich is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

    plan 200 day profite 4.00% dailly

    1$ to 100$ profit 2.2%
    101 to 1000$ profit 2.50%
    1001 to and more profit 4.00%

    plan 100 day profite 5.00% dally

    10$ to 100$ profit 3.50%
    101$ to 1000$ profit 4.00%
    1001$ to and more profit 5.00%

    plan 105 % daily

    Use our referral program and earn up to 7.00% of referral deposits!

    Downline 1 1 to 50 5.00%
    Downline 2 51 to and more 7.00%

    www.q-rich.com:

  2. #2
    Junior Member ryanphil01 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    any proofs of payment to support that this program really pays. anyone who would like to invest in any hyips like me would like to be assured first that there are members who have been paid already.

  3. #3
    Junior Member qprojects is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I too need proofs of payment before investing...

  4. #4
    Junior Member zyadzyad is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    thank you very much i will try it

  5. #5
    Junior Member quick_rich is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ryanphil01 View Post
    any proofs of payment to support that this program really pays. anyone who would like to invest in any hyips like me would like to be assured first that there are members who have been paid already.
    aha you can invest with 1 usd and you will see if you can get profit or not

    thank you

  6. #6
    Junior Member quick_rich is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by qprojects View Post
    I too need proofs of payment before investing...
    hahahah
    if you dont trust , dont invest

    thank you:)

  7. #7
    Junior Member quick_rich is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zyadzyad View Post
    thank you very much i will try it
    ok thank you

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Advertisement

Advertise here

Sponsors




Special promotion for new clients. Open a trading account and get a guaranteed bonus up to 10% from the first deposit!
 
Free practice account with real time rates. Get up to $1,000 Free Bonus. A VIP account with exclusive benefits. 24/7 support by phone or live chat.
Exness
OctaFX.com