I am not admin!
Join Ceylonfxinv
Plan:Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
ceylonfxinv.com is a long term investment program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term. just invest a part of your income which you can take risk as high profit trading market bears a risk too.
1% daily for 200 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $20 - $250 1.00
Plan 2 $250 - $10,000 1.10
102% after 2 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $20 - $10,000 102.00
Accept: Liberty Reserve,Perfect Money
Join here
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
Thread: ceylonfxinv - ceylonfxinv.com
-
01-08-2013, 01:51 PM #1
ceylonfxinv - ceylonfxinv.com
-
01-08-2013, 05:45 PM #2
depo
You have successfully sent a payment from your account U5097978 (All HYIPs info):
Date: 1/8/2013 8:34 AM
Batch: 126774405
Sent To: U5477281 (ceylonfxinv)
Amount: $30.00
Memo: Deposit to ceylonfxinv.com User all-hyips.info
-
01-09-2013, 08:55 PM #3
126916781;01.09.2013 9:43;LRUSD;ceylonfxinv;U5477281;All HYIPs info;U5097978;0,3;Withdraw to all-hyips.info from ceylonfxinv.com
-
01-11-2013, 11:14 PM #4
127192606;01.11.2013 10:13;LRUSD;ceylonfxinv;U5477281;All HYIPs info;U5097978;0,6;
-
01-12-2013, 01:46 AM #5MFC Member
- Join Date
- Sep 2012
- Posts
- 247
- Rep Power
- 1
I am quite ready to go with this actually.
-
01-12-2013, 09:00 PM #6
127319008;01.12.2013 10:34;LRUSD;ceylonfxinv;U5477281;All HYIPs info;U5097978;0,3;Withdraw to all-hyips.info from ceylonfxinv.com
-
01-13-2013, 10:17 PM #7
127401131;2013-13-01 09:01:39;LRUSD;ceylonfxinv;U5477281;All HYIPs info;U5097978;0,3;Withdraw to all-hyips.info from ceylonfxinv.com
-
01-15-2013, 11:12 PM #8
2013-01-15 11:33:46,U5477281 (ceylonfxinv),0.60,usd,127655681,Withdraw to Yury from ceylonfxinv.com
-
01-21-2013, 02:06 PM #9
ceylonfxinv.com не платит!!! :(((
ceylonfxinv.com SCAM!!! :(((







LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote


