Vandfunds is part of Vandior Inc - a company that exist for more than 5 years (2003) and have many happy clients. You may not know them, as they never stated they are HYIP and listed in HYIP sites and forums (as they are real investment company).They accept only bank wire investments. How many companies here do that and why not? You know well why they don't accept any payout method that is not anonymous. But Vanfunds show their full bank details.They are registered and approved to deliver Debit cards! Can this be done from not a real company? They invest in free SMS notifications to keep your money and account secured and keep you informed for anything that happen. They have a SSL certificate paid up to 2014! Vanfunds offer reasonable for a real forex investment company %. For 2008 their return was about 15% a month and that is way below 40% per month when trading automatically (robot trading). There is live support on a few languages! You can go and talk with them and see for yourself. There are advisors that will help you understand details of how all works and etc. Invested money into clean, professional custom website and scripts, to match what exactly their investment company needs. Vanfunds invested and still invest into advertise (and not advertise at HYIP monitors and sites, as they don't interest to be there at all, but in real good advertise - even in newspapers and media).There is even option "Have Us Call You".
Join VanFunds - Welcome to Vandior Forex Funds
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thread: Vanfunds - www.vanfunds.com
-
09-21-2009 11:14 PM #1Junior Member
- Join Date
- Sep 2009
- Posts
- 2
- Rep Power
- 0
http://www.vanfunds.com/index.html?ref=83072222
Last edited by Marcinn; 09-27-2009 at 02:54 PM.
-
09-24-2009 10:50 AM #2Junior Member
- Join Date
- Sep 2009
- Posts
- 2
- Rep Power
- 0
Last edited by Marcinn; 09-27-2009 at 02:53 PM.
-
12-12-2009 08:57 PM #3Junior Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2009
- Posts
- 1
- Rep Power
- 0



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks



Reply With Quote






